PUBLIC NOTICE VILLAGE OF OYSTER BAY COVE ELECTION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the general election of the Incorporated Village of Oyster Bay Cove, Nassau County, New York will be held at the East Woods School on Yellow Cote Road in said Village on June 18, 2019; that the hours of opening and closing the polls thereof shall be 12:00 Noon and 9:00 P.M., respectively, and that during such period of nine consecutive hours, the polls shall be kept open for the purpose of choosing and electing candidates for the offices listed below. The names and addresses of all those who have been duly nominated in accordance with the provisions of the Election Law for the Village office whose petition of nomination has been filed with the Village Clerk and the office and term of such office for which they have been so nominated are as follows:

Office and Term	<u>Party</u>	Name and Address of Nominees
Mayor for a term of three years	Cove Residents United	Gina M. Weinberg 34 Northern Blvd. Oyster Bay, NY 11771
Trustee for a term of three years	Cove Residents United	Azad K. Anand 16 Amber Lane Oyster Bay, NY 11771
Trustee for a term of three years	Cove Residents United	Elizabeth DeAngelis 80 Shutter Lane Oyster Bay, NY 11771
Mayor for a term of three years	Responsible Government	Charles R. Goulding 14 Redmond Lane Oyster Bay, NY 11771
Trustee for a term of three years	Responsible Government	Richard H. MacDougall 98 Blair Road Oyster Bay, NY 11771
Trustee for a term of three years	Responsible Government	George J. Sheehan 55 Shutter Lane Oyster Bay, NY 11771

Dated: June 5, 2019